PTA Executive Board

PTA Executive Board 2018 -2019

Office Officer Email
President Candace Novell candace.novell@gmail.com
Exec. VP of Membership Olga Suttner  osuttner@outlook.com
VP of Ways and Means Lauren Luhrs  lluhrs@gmail.com
VP of Curriculum Ashley Sharon ashleyshadrin@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Mark Shean  mjshean22@gmail.com
Auditor Annika Chase annikachase@yahoo.com
Financial Secretary Hilda Villadelgado hilda_villadelgado@yahoo.com
Treasurer Sherri Mirejovsky sherri@mirejovsky.com
Historian Irene Kim ipyun@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Jori Mendivil jori_mendivil@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Emilie Albert emilie.albertmott@gmail.com
Past President Tracy Hertstein tchertstein@yahoo.com