PTA Executive Board

PTA Executive Board 2017 -2018

Office Officer Email
President Candace Novell candace.novell@gmail.com
Exec. VP of Membership Lauren Luhrs  lluhrs@gmail.com
VP of Ways and Means Sarah Cohen  sarahscohen@icloud.com
VP of Curriculum Cris Dym dymcris@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Katie Stevens  katieryan81@icloud.com
Auditor Annika Chase annikachase@yahoo.com
Financial Secretary Hilda Villadelgado hilda_villadelgado@yahoo.com
Treasurer Sherri Mirejovsky sherri@mirejovsky.com
Historian Kimberly de la Paz dlpcompany@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Naomi Sognefest naomi.sognefest@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Emilie Albert-Mott emilie.albertmott@gmail.com
Past President Tracy Hertstein tchertstein@yahoo.com