PTA Executive Board

PTA Executive Board 2019 -2020

Office Officer Email
President Lauren Luhrs lluhrs@gmail.com
Exec. VP of Membership Olga Suttner  osuttner@outlook.com
VP of Ways and Means Sherri Mirejovsky  sherri@mirejovsky.com
VP of Curriculum Annika Chase annikachase@yahoo.com
Recording Secretary Mark Shean  mjshean22@gmail.com
Auditor Tracy Hertstein tchertstein@yahoo.com
Financial Secretary Rhea Weiss rheaweiss@gmail.com
Treasurer Sarah Klein sarah.akers@gmail.com
Historian Irene Kim ipyun@yahoo.com
Corresponding Secretary Jori Mendivil jori_mendivil@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Ashley Shadrin ashleyshadrin@gmail.com
Past President Candace Novell candace.novell@gmail.com