PTA info

PTA Executive Board

PTA Executive Board 2018 -2019 Office Officer Email President Candace Novell candace.novell@gmail.com Exec. VP of Membership Olga Suttner  osuttner@outlook.com VP of Ways and Means Lauren Luhrs  lluhrs@gmail.com VP of Curriculum Ashley Shadrin ashleyshadrin@gmail.com Recording Secretary Mark Shean  mjshean22@gmail.com Auditor Annika Chase annikachase@yahoo.com Financial Secretary Hilda Villadelgado hilda_villadelgado@yahoo.com Treasurer Sherri Mirejovsky sherri@mirejovsky.com Historian Irene Kim ipyun@yahoo.com …

View page »

PTA Executive Board Job Descriptions

President: Direct the affairs of the Association in cooperation with the other members of the Executive Board. Coordinate with school administration in all PTA affairs. Conduct Executive Board and general meetings. Serve as ex-officio member of all committees.  Represent Bonita Canyon at monthly IUCPTA (Irvine Unified Council PTA) meetings.  Communicate events and information to the Executive …

View page »

PTA Mission

The mission of the Bonita Canyon Elementary PTA is to foster a supportive partnership between parents, staff and community in an enriched environment that provides an outstanding educational experience for the students.

View page »